Bilinga

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
29 March 2020 for 3 months to 4 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

This is a two bedroom, two bathroom flat so close to the beach (ocean views from balcony). It comes completely furnished and it super light and airy. It does not get better.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Water views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

electricity, internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hello! I'm Allie from America. I've been living on the Gold Coast for about two months now and recently received an amazing opportunity to lease my friend's place! It is right across the street from the Gold Coast Airport and has ocean views from the balcony! It is such a great spot. Super close to Coolangatta, Tugun, Currumbin, etc.
I'm looking for someone super cruisey, employed or at least keeps busy. Someone who is respectful, tidy and who has a great attitude. We'll get along just fine if you meet the above criteria :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog