Broadbeach Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Couple$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 April 2020 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Prestige modern home on the banks of a river overlooking parklands. Situated between Surfers Paradise and Broadbeach and walking distance to the beach and light rail station.

Home features

  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Bills included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
My name is Lorraine, I have retired and enjoy cooking, gardening and movies. My adult son is a uni student and resides here with me. We lead a quiet, relaxed lifestyle and regularly share our large home with students and overseas visitors. A couple from OS, staying since November maybe returning home soon. Regardless there are 2 other spare bedrooms available.
Compatible people
I am looking for mature and responsible people and that they feel comfortable and happy living here.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog