Biggera Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$225 per week (includes bills)
Date available
2 April 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully furnished beautiful 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, 2 car park apartment. Excellent condition, very clean, as new, bright breezy 2nd floor, small block of 11 apartments, 1 block to the Broadwater. 2 x Comfortable sofas, tv, dining table & chairs, fully equipped kitchen. Own bathroom and bedroom. Large balcony with outdoor seating, secure pool and secured underground car park.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water, gas, internet, prime video, rent, undercover car park

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi Im Monique Im 45 years old, I enjoy a simple yet busy lifestyle. I work full time Mon- Fri, volunteer on Sundays, part time online study and on my down time I go out for a ride along the broadwater to the beach, catch up with friends, see a movie. Like my lifestyle I like to keep my home living simple, clean and organised but I'm not anal I know we are all busy. The apartment is easy to maintain and keep clean.
Compatible people
I'm looking for someone with a friendly manner with a positive attitude to life. Drama free home and you don't mind doing your bit to keep the home clean and tidy. Personal hygiene and honesty. Id prefer a professional person who is either working full time, studying or a bit of both. I think it's great to have a friendship within the home but also respect each others space and privacy. Must honour and pay rent on time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog