Broadbeach

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Couple$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
2 April 2020 for 3 weeks plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful room available immediately in an low rise apartment building in the heart of Broadbeach, across from grocery store, restaurants and shops, conveniently located across from the beach!
You would living with a lovely couple who always share their food with you.
Not a party house, but enjoy wine and beers occasionally.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Total rent is $250. Which includes all bills, Internet air con etc.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
You would be living with an amazing couple from South America. They both work and are hardly ever home. Enjoying surfing, dancing, cooking, Netflix they are super friendly and will always share their food with you.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay