Alexandra Headland

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
31 March 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month
Other information
The room is medium size and has built in robe and draws. Room has a queen size bed. If it's not required, we can arrange for that to be moved.

Home Description

Description of the home

2 blocks from Alex Headland Beach/
30 second walk to the beach.
Outdoor shower
House stays pretty cool inside on hot days.
Netflix and WiFi.
Balcony with view and yard for yoga/activities etc.
Sorry no pets or couples

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Current housemates are both young professionals looking for a 3rd person to share the house with. (Sadly our housemate has to go back to NZ due to the Rona issues).
We're both pretty active and into biking, running, mountains, surfing, beaching etc.
We're friendly and happy to have a chat and hang sometimes. Also appreciate people's own space.
Not really a party house.
Looking for someone easy going and clean and tidy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog