Bilinga

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$210 per week (includes bills)
Date available
31 March 2020 for 4 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

153 Golden Four Drive Bilinga
Large Private Room in Penthouse in Bilinga $210/wk incl. all bills!

Spacious room in an amazing position

Hi! I am looking for someone to move in short term for the next 4 months starting immediately. The room is fully furnished and extremely spacious with amazing ocean views right outside your window. So conveniently located across from the beautiful Bilinga beach and near Coolangatta/Tugun precincts, plus just steps from public transport, the airport and the well know Mervyn Roy’s cafe.

The apartment is extremely neat and tidy with a fully equipped kitchen and plenty of storage so just bring yourself and your clothes 😁 You’d be sharing a bathroom with two other females who are really friendly and easy to get along with so therefore looking for another quiet female to move in. I have absolutely loved living here as the area is so quiet and relaxing with the beach right at your doorstep. Contact me ASAP with any questions or to arrange a viewing! Thank you 😊

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

$210/wk ALL bills includes, as well as unlimited internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Both friendly, easy going and quiet to live with! :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog