Albion

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$225 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
27 May 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautiful modern two bedroom, two bathroom apartment in Albion. Our apartment is extremely homey, equipped with a decent living room and super comfy sofa, kitchen area, two bathrooms and laundry area! We have a balcony, air conditioning, gym, pool and BBQ area. It is extremely central and close to the city, and public transport. This room is a steal considering it's location and condition.

Even though the location is super close to the city we are also in the quieter part of the city surrounded by lots of trees, and grassy spaces.

This is an extremely secure apartment block, and there is plenty of on street parking.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas, Internet split 50/50

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Health and fitness
About the occupants
Hi my name is Hannah,

I am 23 years old and I am a Personal Trainer. Health and Fitness is a huge part of my life, but I am also super down to earth and love a chat.

I am extremely clean, tidy and respectful and I am looking for someone to share my homey apartment who has the same values.

Although I love my training, I also don't mind a casual beverage on the weekend, I do enjoy having fun but I am not a huge 'partier'. I usually work early mornings and evenings.
Compatible people
I am looking for a respectful and considerate flatmate with a positive outlook on life. If you are after a drama-free home and don't mid doing your bit to keep the home clean and tidy then we are on the same page. I think it is great to have a friendship within the home, but we also respect each others space and privacy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog