Enfield

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 July 2021 for 1 week to 5 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Linen provided if required, Towel provided if required

Home Description

Description of the home

Large old single story house. Huge garden and off street parking

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

No Bills.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
About the occupants
Frank. 59. Divorced with Two Grown up children living in Melbourne. In Adelaide for work in the Gas Industry. Now working from home full time due to the Virus. I have two spare rooms to rent out. Room 2 and 3 on the plan

I cycle once a day, attend to my garden with Vegetables you are welcome to eat in a reasonable quantity. Do a lot of exercise away from the house. Work takes me away every so often.
Compatible people
Calm and considerate. Able and willing to practice good hygiene and attend to social distancing.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog