Auchenflower

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Couple$220 per week (includes bills)
Date available
27 May 2020 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

The apartment is situated 100 meters from Auchenflower Train Station and 300 meters from Buses services.
City is 2.5km far, 3 stops by train(10mins), and 15mins by Bus, you can also use the Bikeway (300 meters from home) and take a walk (30mins to the city) or go by bike.
Coles and Towoong village are just one stop by train from home or 15mins walking.
Neighborhood is very quite and there are a few parks, coffees, pubs and restaurants walking distance from home.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Bills are Internet and electricity all divided between roomates.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
  • Travel
About the occupants
We are a couple Germano, 30years old Male and Ana, 30years old female, both of us working in hospitality.
We are friendly people, always ready for a chat.
We like travel, nature and good food.
Compatible people
We are looking for a couple to share our two bedroom two bathroom flat.
We are clean and tidy people and we are looking for a respectful, clean and tidy couple.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog