Marion

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
4 August 2021 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Own bathroom, very nice digs - also very sound proof at opposite ends of upstairs area. 2nd living area plus study area.

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern, secure, NBN, very comfortable and well located, close to everything! Spacious home nicely decorated some space for your personal touches.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Internet included and major appliances, Nespresso coffee machine, some storage available also can arrange a 2nd fridge if needed. Utilities divided fairly and by prior negotiation.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Spirituality
  • Television
About the occupants
I work full-time in the CBD in Banking - so only home evenings and weekends. Good cook, enjoy a glass of wine and music and movies.

There are two rooms available - with two living areas so may suit a couple or parent and child. One room is furnished and one is unfurnished. Lovely home very sound-proof and fantastic kitchen if you enjoy cooking.
Compatible people
Genuine people who are consistent and respectful. No prejudices here. Clean and tidy important. Responsible.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay