Carlisle

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
4 August 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Room is furnished with bedside tables and new queen size ben and mattress. Welcome to bring you own mattress or use the supplied mattress. Gas and electricity will just be split in quarters all other bill are included.

Home Description

Description of the home

2x3 house with parking and large back yard.
A living lounge area and a closed off second lounge area.

Oats st train station 1 km away and bus stop 300m from door.
2 very nice parks 300m walk.

Unlimited NBN 2 large TVs in living and lounge areas. a treadmill and gym set to use as you wish. Split system A/C in living area. Plenty of storage room.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

You will only be asked to pay a quarter of the electricity and gas bill.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Ash, I'm in my mid 30's an electrician that runs my own small business. I work mostly around Perth and travel sometimes with my work. I like to staying active and enjoy social sports. Always on the lookout for interested arts and music events, bar and restaurants(well once we get out of lockdown.
You will also be living with Laura. Who is in her late 20's studying and working part time.
Compatible people
Someone who is tidy, hygiene, respectful is a good start. Easy going and social.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay