Burleigh Heads

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

3 Bedrooms Available

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
26 May 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
26 May 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
26 May 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Rooms available in a share house at Burleigh Heads. House is 900m from Burleigh Heads Beach, 500m from Stockland Shopping Centre and bus stop in front. Plenty of nature and sunlight throughout the whole house with a pool. We are clean, tidy, respectful and easy going people looking for nice people to share our home. I am a full time health care worker and the other two girls are professional surfers from Brazil studying in Australia.

Please contact me for any further information.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity and internet included in the rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Raissa and i am a full time health care worker. The other two girls are full time students who have recently moved to Gold Coast, both professional surfers from Brazil. We are between 22-30 years of age. We are clean, tidy, respectful and easy going people.
Compatible people
Mindful and respectful to others.
Description of pets
I have an 5 years old cat, named Leon. He is quiet and stays in my bedroom sleeping whenever i am not home.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog