Angle Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
26 May 2020 for 1 week to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi, I have a 4 bedroom house and looking to rent out 1 room. You will have your own bathroom. I have 2 large dogs who are inside and outside. They are well behaved and love cuddles.
I'm 36, work full time. Easy going and a tidy person

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

All bills included. Electricity, gas, water and NBN

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Fashion
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
About the occupants
36 year old female. I work full-time. Very easy going with a great sense of humour
Compatible people
I'm tidy, respectful of personal space and a great cook
Description of pets
7 year old male retriever and a 5 year old sharpei cross lab

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog