Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$275 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
11 July 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Massive bedroom. High ceilings. Huge cupboard. Comes with mattresses if you need it.

House is furnished, including washing machine.

Home Description

Description of the home

Hey guys! I am moving out of my super convenient bedroom shared with 1 other. (2 bedroom workman’s cottage style house). There’s also a super cute boarder collie pup that likes to run around. Toilet trained, just has a fetish for socks.

You will be sharing the house with 1 other. Super chilled guy. Great housemate.

3 mins to Woolworths metro and Vic park station. 15 mins to Flinders street station.

Move in soon, but negotiable. I am moving closer to work, so can work with you.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Split bills. Just internet, power and gas. Not much at all.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Health and fitness
  • Video games
About the occupants
Will be living with 1 other. Chilled straight (but gay friendly) guy.

Message from him:
Hi everyone,
one room in 2 bedroom house / Collingwood-Abbotsford
Rent not including bills :
275$ single (male,female,LGBT)
Furnished / yes all the house (not as the pics)
Location : one min walk to Victoria park Station (see the Google map screenshot)

I'm looking for any individual(s) that is clean, respectful and have stable life and work as his/her name will be added to the contract and checked by the Realestate agent - 8 months left on contract.

I work full time at the city in construction consulting company, I'm at the gym most of the times after work/ weekends I visit the family or will be out.

Please tell me more about yourself as I want someone ASAP.

Hit me with any questions 😁
Compatible people
Respect and a love of animals.
Description of pets
Cute boarder collie.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay