Bowen Hills

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$195 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 December 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
1 month
Other information
195 includes water, excludes electricity.

Home Description

Description of the home

Features Include:
- Spacious tidy apartment
- 2 minute walk to Bowen hills train station, 5 minute commute into city and to New farm
- Close to supermarkets, gyms, restaurants etc
- Balcony connected to living area
- Large Living + Dining area
- Air Conditioning in each room
- Bright and Breezy second floor location
- Secure remote garage available and/or can be used for storage

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity halved, internet halved

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Grant,
I'm 26 and work in recruitment and study part time online. In my spare time I like to play soccer, cook, watch Netflix, bike rides, kayaking and grabbing a coffee. I'm pretty laid back and looking for the same in a housemate.
Compatible people
Someone who is tidy, respectful, friendly and reliable. Visitors are welcome however ideally seeking someone pretty low key not so much a party animal.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog