Banyo

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
26 May 2020 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Single storey with built in mirrored robes
Block out blinds in all bedrooms
Garage parking
Ducted aircon and ceiling fans throughout
Modern kitchen with new cook tops and double oven
Private patio/yard
This property is located on a quiet street, short walk to Woolworths
Bus stops and train station nearby
Quick commute to Brisbane CBD and Brisbane Airport 10 minutes away

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher

Bills and expenses

electricity, internet, etc split evenly between 3 people

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Two young professionals + handsome Cavoodle seeking 3rd housemate
Compatible people
Looking for another young professional to join us who wouldn’t mind having a new doggo friend :)
We enjoy the occasional wine or meal together but also respect each other’s space and privacy so someone who shares these values and interests would be great.
Description of pets
There is a handsome, loving Cavoodle who you’ll quickly grow to love.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay