Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$797 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
23 May 2020 for 5 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
No bond
Other information
Move in date is whenever possible.

Home Description

Description of the home

Refurbished 2 bedroom house in Abbotsford, Melbourne.
The house has beautiful floorboards and light tiber coloured benches. We have a skylight in the kitchen and large windows, so we receive great light throughout the day. We have all the basic facilities-stove, oven, dishwasher, washing machine, fridge. Which are all relatively new as the house was completely refurbished in recent years!
Both our entrances have a little porch to hang out on and have a cup of coffee, with plenty of privacy. Sorry the photos are crap, that app zooms them in and pixelates them big time!!! So let me know if your like a virtual house tour :)

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bill divided evenly- roughly $40 a month

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Reading
About the occupants
We are an easy going, polite, tidy couple.

I am 23, working in childcare mon to fri. I have interests in music, arts, cycling, walking and reading! I like a tidy space and I am quite independent but love a chat and a laugh after work.

Jed is 23 as well, he is a barber full time. He loves music and nice food! He cycles too and enjoys taking our dog Wesley to the park. He is kind, considerate and social!
Compatible people
We value our private time, as well as our flat mate’s. we are always there for support and a chat, and a trip down to the pub when everything is open! Communication is key as always :)
Someone that is tidy and is ok with dogs is a must!
Description of pets
Wesley is our 1.5 year old Whippet. He is a lovely little bean full of love for anyone that walks through the door. He has a fantastic nature with a little bit of sass.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog