Bentley

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$120 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
4 June 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Chair available

Home Description

Description of the home

Small and cosy place with a little outside area. Open kitchen and dining room. Fully furnished.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills are not included in the rent.
Gas (every month $53/3)
Electricity (every two months)
Water (every two months)
Wifi ($22 per month per person)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
About the occupants
Marion - 21 years old. Studying Human Resources at Curtin University. From Mauritius.

Amanda - 20 years old. Studying Nursing at Curtin University. From Bahrain.
Compatible people
We are social and like spending time together. We enjoy seeing friends and going out.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog