Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$275 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
26 May 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Rent is $275 a week plus bills and you will need to pay a bond of $1066

Home Description

Description of the home

I am vacating my room in our beautiful 3 bedroom townhouse on leafy Nicholson Street in Abbotsford.

About the house:

3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and two car spots. Sunny north facing balcony and very quiet building set back from the street. Super close to Vic street where you'll be able to eat as many Banh Mis as your heart desires! Collingwood Train Station and Vic Street tram stops are also minutes away.

Your room:

Medium-Large sized room on the ground floor, fits a queen bed easily and has a large built-in robe. You will be sharing an en-suite bathroom with access from both the hallway and your bedroom with one other person.

Also includes one car spot!

If you think you would be a great fit, please PM me for details and tell us a bit about yourself. Cheers, JJ

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Bills are divided equally, power is typically 30 month and the internet is 20 a month

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Two guys, one gay and one straight in their early thirties. Outside of Covid times they both enjoy socialising with friends although not exactly a party house (of course every now and then 😉)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog