North Bondi

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
27 May 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Large bedroom.

Home Description

Description of the home

If you love seeing the water from the living room, this place is for you. I'm looking for somebody to join me in this wicked apartment in the BEST location in Bondi. The apartment is in the heart of North Bondi with amazing views to the beach, you literally check the surf from the living room.

With cafes so close you will literally pick up your coffee in your PJS or Uggs, Woolworths super close and bus stop across the road on Campbell Parade, there's no better location then this place.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Water views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Bills are real cheap. Not much at all.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hello, my name is Hugues pronounced Oog. I'm a full-time working professional with a side business who loves the beach. I'm a film buff, basketball, soccer and surfing lover so I'm generally doing or watching one of those. I love a good yarn and a casual drink as well as the occasional yoga class or two. I'm pretty tidy and just want the apartment to be universally chilled. There is no reason to be stressed here, and if you are, cross the road and have a dip. 😊
Compatible people
I like somebody friendly who loves a good yarn but also respects privacy. I love somebody who is tidy and puts things away. Most importantly, all I look for is a good energy. If our energies are in sync, then that's perfect! (And if it would be great if you have a job)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog