North Bondi

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
6 June 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Flat share available in bright, sunny, two bedroom unit located in a great location, with a leafy outlook and views to the harbour bridge/ city
Opposite the greens of North Bondi Golf Course, this unit not only offers a pleasant layout but a lifestyle just a few minutes walk from the Surf at Bondi Beach, Coastal walks and the great shops/cafe’s/community at Ben Buckler.

Good Sized Bedroom Unfurnished(queen).
Modern shared Bathroom/Shower.
Undercover car space if needed
Separate Laundry Facility
Views of City, leafy outlook from living area,views of golf course from bedrooms.
Few minutes walk to beach/shops/local cafe’s
Direct bus to Bondi Junction 379 from outside unit. Bus to City 333 few mins walk.
NBN Internet

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Electricity(quarterly), NBN Internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi i’m Nick, full time Firefighter, living in North Bondi, who loves the outdoors and living a happy, healthy(not obsessively), relaxed lifestyle.
When i’m not fighting fires or rescuing cats I love to get outdoors, go for a run/swim, get out for a mountainbike ride, bush walk, go for a paddleboard.
Also I enjoy time with friends, family, catching up for a chilled midweek beer or discovering a new eatery across town (post covid obviously), going to see some comedy or a movie, normal stuff really.
I’m chilled, well house trained, good manners, social, active, fun, good at fixing things,reliable and did I mention my cat rescuing skills 🤣
Compatible people
I’m looking for friendly,considerate people with a positive attitude to life.
If you’re after a drama free home and don’t mind doing your bit to keep the home clean and tidy, then we’re on the same page.
I think its great to have a friendship within the home, but also respect each others space and privacy.
You’re friends are welcome visitors.
Description of pets
Unfortunately pets are not permitted at the property.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog