Ainslie

Canberra and ACT

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$185 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
25 May 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Comes unfirnished, aside for a big wardrobe

Home Description

Description of the home

Super close to Civic. 5min from Dickson Shops and 5min from Ainslie shops. Huge yard, off street parking. Probably the best value room thats this central.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills are split between 3. Internet is $40 per month. The other bills depend on how much we use.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Sam (M22) - Moved up here from Victoria about a month ago. Work for a local MLA. Enjoy Cycling, AFL and socialising at bars (rip).
Nia (F21) - Originally a Queenslander. Works at a carwash. Enjoys long bouts of Netflix and PS4, sleeping and having a yarn.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog