Balcatta

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Date available
26 May 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautiful 3 bedrooms house , with lovely living room with comfortable couches to relax and spacious outdoor area.
The house is one min walking to the wanneroo road, coles, chemist, reject shop, post office, petrol station, red rooster

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills are included in the rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Dani, 45yo, is studying business and working in retail.
She loves Brazilian music , dance and cook.
Marika, 27yo, working in aged care. I'm passionate about art and spend time with friends
Compatible people
We like to have someone that is social, respectful, clean and laid back

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog