Alphington

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$869 per month (excludes bills)
Couple$869 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
26 May 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
No bond
Other information
it's got a window

Home Description

Description of the home

- living room with gas heating
- kitchen
- bathroom with spacious shower
- nearby park/wetlands
- train station right around the corner
- red rooster and bottle-o up the road
- carpeted floor (excluding kitchen and bathroom)
- communal roomba
- 100mbps nbn

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

I usually pay all the bills but helping out is totally appreciated

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Video games
About the occupants
I'm Laura, I'm 23 and I'm a reclusive software engineer. I have some irrational fears that I sometimes need help with but otherwise I don't cause much drama. I spend a lot of time playing video games and watching cooking shows.
Compatible people
I'll always do my best to look out for my roomies however I can!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog