Campbelltown

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 July 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Located across from a park in central Campbelltown, we also have a massive backyard and Shed. Also as of last week we have 4 Chickens so hopefully an unlimited supply of free eggs for the house.

Home features

  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills are included in the price. (Elect, Gas, Water)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Shane and Bradlee, Gay, 31 and 25, Both run our own business. I travel for work, Bradlee works around Adelaide. Both enjoy eating out and being outside.
Compatible people
Pretty open to who we have as a housemate, you just need to pay rent on time and clean up after yourself. Definitely happy to socialise and do stuff together as much or as little as you like.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog