Bullsbrook

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$165 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
8 July 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful views and very quiet surroundings.

Shared laundry with washing machine

Bedroom can fit a double or queen bed.

House has internet except it’s not included in the rent (can bring your own or split bill)

Water will be split between us.

Air con throughout the house.

Bedrooms not fully furnished but can be.

Wardrobes in all bedrooms.

Close to bush tracks and plenty of space for parking.

I have two friendly dogs and two cats (that keep to themselves).

It’s very quiet and peaceful with beautiful views and many places to walk.

I'm an easy going 30yr old chick, love a chat and a few ciders, Netflix or Stan but of course understand personal space :)

Can send more pictures if your interested.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity- solar so very very cheap
Water- tank only when needs top up during summer
Gas- bottled
Internet- If wish to use it
You can use the Netflix account free

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
30 year old female, works from home and in hospitals all over WA
Very clean
Like a good chat with a beer and tv time.
Description of pets
X2 dogs mainly outside
X2 cats - often hidden away

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog