Banjup

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (includes bills)
Date available
13 July 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Very easy to maintain room, with view to the rear courtyard. Bathroom shared with houseguests (which isn’t often), built in double mirrored robes. Access to another room for some storage.

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern home with rear access to bedrooms and courtyard for increased privacy. Recently renovated backyard with day bed and spa. Zoned Reverse cycle aircon. Furnished house - just bring your bedroom.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water, gas, nbn, Netflix on tv.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi there! I’m Shadi, 33 years old and work from home (finance broking) for most of the day. My interests are weightlifting, meeting new people, and making healthy foods taste great! I love to cook and entertain.
Compatible people
I’m looking for a FIFO housemate who enjoys a quiet lifestyle to take over one of the rooms. To be honest, everything is pretty negotiable; but I would for someone friendly who likes me, is happy to forge a friendship but also respect each others personal space/time. I also hope you enjoy the home and enjoy the spaces available to you.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog