Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$325 per week (includes bills)
Date available
5 August 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern 4 bedroom double story home with fully furnished bedrooms and separate living areas. 7km from CBD, 5 minute walk to Alphington Train Station, very close to shops, parks and walking/cycling tracks.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Rent includes Electricity, Gas, Water, unlimited WiFi internet, use of home gym, household appliances & fortnightly cleaner.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Looking for friendly and tidy tenant to rent a private fully furnished bedroom with King size bed in a large modern double story home in Alphington.

Will be sharing with 2 other tenants and a gorgeous 3 year old Bischon Frise dog.
Compatible people
Friendly, easy going, health conscious & enjoy a good conversation.
Description of pets
3 year old female Bichon Frise

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Without a cat or dog