Annerley

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$227 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 July 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Private room in Annerley
Your housemate is a very friendly singaporean. She is an intern pharmacist and looking for a new housemate

LOCATION
✅ proximity to Woolloongabba, Fairfield, Dutton park
✅ 2mins walk to local library, school
✅ 3mins walk to Woolworth
✅ 5mins walk to Gym, pharmacy
✅ 3mins drive PA hospital, Mcdonald, KFC, hungry Jacks

HOUSING
✅ newly built unit, very clean carpet
✅ one other housemate (female)
✅ fully furnished (Air conditioner, TV, bed, desk, sofa, laundry machine, dryer, kitchen facilities including fridge, microwave, dish washer, oven)
✅ two toilets, 1 shower, 1 bath tub
✅ sunset from the balcony
✅ allocated car park with camera installed
✅ no smoking, no pets
✅ female or christian couple are preferred

Single: $227.5 week
Couple: $250 week
Split billing between housemates
✅available now

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water, internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Your housemate is a very friendly female Singaporean working as an intern pharmacist.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog