City Beach

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$217 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
9 July 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Nice sized brick home in a lovely suburb close to the beach. Decent size garden and great kitchen.

Home features

  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Bills will include, water, gas, electricity and internet. Split evenly with all living in the home.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
The home is a spacious four bedroom place, with three living areas and loads of character!

We are situated very close to the beach and in a really lovely neighbourhood.

There is a nice backyard (and plenty of veggie garden beds) with a pool, BBQ and outdoor area ready for all the activities.

We are looking for a person to come join our house fam! We have just moved in so it’s a bit bare at the moment, but it won’t be long before there is artwork on the walls and plants throughout the place!

You’ll be living with me, Dane (31). I work full time in conservation. I’m an outdoors man, keen for hikes and exploring on my days off. I love great food and wine, and I am known to start a good fire.

Kimmy (31) also resides here! She will be starting her honours doing Marine ecology next year. She loves a wine and to have a good laugh. As she is new to WA, she is keen to explore the state with weekend trips and day adventures. Kimmy is full of animal fun facts!

Get in touch if you are keen to check it out 😊
Compatible people
We are looking for a laid back girl or guy (late 20’s to mid 30’s) who is clean and respectful of the house. We are keen to have a chat and beers by the fire, but are also past our full on party days.
Description of pets
2 sleepy, 13 year old friendly dogs 😊

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog