Collinswood

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
3 August 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Spacious room, built in wardrobe with mirror. Current housemate fits a queen bed plus a large TV and PlayStation etc

Home Description

Description of the home

Brand new house in great location, walking distance to walkerville shops. Very close to city, parks, gyms, cafes all nearby. House is brand new nicely finished, good appliances, fully furnished house including washing machine, fridge etc. Less than 10 minutes to drive to city.

Great a/c and heating, into every bedroom. Easy to maintain tiles and floorboards throughout, fake lawn etc.

Big bedrooms all with built in robes. Covered outdoor area and nice backyard for BBQ's etc.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

All bills included in rent. House has good NBN access, but we just phone hotspot.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
2 mates living together, both 26 working full time (sales & construction respectively). Relaxed household, both social but respectful. Happy to hang out or leave you to your own thing.
Compatible people
Ideally someone fun and relaxed. Household has a good vibe and you're welcome to be social, have friends over, or do your own thing

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog