Aveley

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 July 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Property is new with generous yard shared with the dogs. Internet and bills negotiable. Close to shops, new highway to city gets you there in ~45 mins with traffic. Has fortnightly cleaner for main areas, your areas can be included upon negotiation. Multiple rooms 2 unfurnished and 1 semi furnished. Open to discussion for additional room to be provided for personal lounge.

Property has CCTV (external) and alarm system, you will be provided your own code.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Elec, Internet, Gas and Water neg.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Video games
About the occupants
I work full time, sometimes from home on NZ time. I also study etc. best way to find out more is to meet/ask.
Description of pets
2 Medium sized dogs, well natured and friendly.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog