Carine

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Date available
2 July 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern quality abounds right throughout this sublime 3 bedroom (plus study/guest bedroom), 2 bathroom two-storey 2008 built residence that will 'wow' you with its clean crisp lines, high-end fittings and fixtures and a convenient close-to-everything location just a short stroll from Carine Open Space and nestled in an exclusive cul-de-sac pocket of Carine, with backyard overlooking across to the gorgeous Arbuckle Reserve.

Soaring high ceilings grace the interior of this classy home, inclusive of a carpeted front lounge-come-theatre room that boasts its own built-in bar. Open-plan family, dining and kitchen area where sparkling Caesar Stone bench tops, a walk-in pantry, double sinks, tiled splashbacks, a range hood, an integrated Sharp Carousel microwave, DeLonghi oven/gas cooktop appliances and a Fisher-Paykel double-drawer dishwasher meet seamless outdoor access to a fabulous rear entertaining alfresco “Vergola” - a unique louvered design that electronically angles the louvres allowing you to bring warm sunlight through in winter and total shade in summer all splendidly overlooking a spacious north-facing courtyard with leafy outlook

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

The rent includes all bills (electricity, gas, water, Foxtel and Wi-Fi)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Movies
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
My name is John and I work full time in the financial services sector. I work farily long hours and get to travel with work which I enjoy. My interest include sports, socialising and all types of music. I am not much of a cook and eat out alot with my job. I'm looking for a housemate that shares similar interests and respects a quiet clean home.
Compatible people
I'm looking for someone who is like minded and who has a positive attitude in life. I'd prefer a professional full time person however I will consider someone who is working part time or studying.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay