Bedford

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$95 per week (includes bills)
Couple$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 July 2020 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi I’m looking for sharemates.

The house is located in Beaufort street in front to Coles (3 min walking) and many other shops and restaurants. The bus stop is 2 min walking, there are frequent stops because is one of the main street in Perth. There is one grocery shop open 24 hours 2 min walking. Beaufort street is also good for the night life with pubs, music and restaurants.

Free car park inside the house available.
Couple, Student, backpacker or a hard worker, all welcome.
12 min drive to the City by car.
4 min drive to ECU Mount Lawley.
Smoking allowed only outside.

Single room 95/Weekly

I provide sheets, pillow, dish, fork, cup, bowl, spoon, knife and the item for cooking. Toilet paper included once a week. The house is furnished.
All Included. ( wifi and bills )

If you are interested in the room
Please text me with yourself introduce or with these questions answered
Because you might be my housemate, so I would like to know more about you
*Are you a tidy person generally?
*Do you wash dishes right after meal?
*Do you help cleaning for your own home automatically?
*Do you think eating someone’s food without telling is fine?
*What’s your gender?

Home features

  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Included in the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
About the occupants
I’m usually very busy.
The occupants are students or backpackers.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog