Claremont

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 July 2020 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
1 month
Other information
There is an upstairs landing area which you would have exclusive use of which could be used for a desk etc if you need it.

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom, 2 bathroom townhouse in Claremont located a couple of minutes by foot from the Claremont quarter, train station, Stirling hwy, parks and the river.

You would be living with a female professional (33). I use one of the bedrooms as a study. The bedroom comes with built in robe and can be either furnished or unfurnished.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas and internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Professional 33 yo female. Social but don’t want benders at my house.
Compatible people
Clean/ respectful, social, employed with balanced outlook.
Description of pets
I have a French bulldog called Kevin who occasionally visits but he generally lives with my parents.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog