Bells Creek

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

2 Bedrooms Available

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
10 July 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$230 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
11 July 2020 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

The house is new and is located in a really nice part of the Aura estate in Caloundra - close to IGA, the Baringa Tavern, Jetts Gym, and some little coffee shops! Clean and tidy household at the corner part of a crescent across the road from a lake :)

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

The bills are divided - internet ($23.99 a month each), electricity, and water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
My names Bek and I'm currently working full time as a medical receptionist and studying at USC. I'm bubbly and really easy going and chilled out. I enjoy my own space, but also love having a yarn and occasional brew / vino with my housemates. I live a healthy lifestyle and can offer a clean environment to come and enjoy :)
Compatible people
Respect, cleanliness, respect privacy, the occasional social side
Description of pets
Poppi is a mini dachshund, she's a little bit slow to warm up but once you've given her a treat / pet her a couple of times then she'll be your best friend!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay