Canning Vale

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 July 2020 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Queen bed with two beside tables and lamps, jarrah vanity with mirror, hanging rack, under bed storage, soon to have wall mounted TV in room.

Home Description

Description of the home

Large home placed centrally within 2 minute walk to bus, shops and large green parklands with a mini lake. Small dog that shares with a French couple and an Australian woman. Happy home, beautiful surroundings.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Elec, gas and internet included within reason

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Movies
  • Natural therapies
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
Young french couple Seb & Sonia 26ish, work and 417 visa
40+ woman gay, work from home
Compatible people
We all like a quite household, although we entertain with and without each other, friendly, independent, helpful. We occasionally do outside things together - walk at the water falls or wine tasting in the valley, creative at heart.
Description of pets
Adesha (Desh) is a Maltese/Shih Tzu/Cavalier 5 year old dog who is more human than dog. She will always great you with a smile or cuddle you when you are feeling sad Desh is very friendly and sometimes noisy when playing indoors.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog