Adamstown Heights

NSW - Hunter, Central and North Coasts

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
24 July 2020 for 5 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
$250 per week
Bills and wifi are on top and worked out based on usage

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi

I’m looking for a new housemate to share a 3 bedroom house with me!

It’s a huge spacious house for just two people. There is a sunny grass area which is peaceful and quiet. There is a lock up garage if you want to store surf boards etc.

The bedroom is modern, spacious and bright with a built-in robe.

Highlights:

* 5 mins to the beach
* Private modern bathroom
* Built in wardrobe
* House is fully furnished
* Entertaining and a cosy lounge area
* New kitchen with gas stove
* Located on Northcott dr
* Available from 24 July
* Modern house and floorboards throughout
*Share with one very cute dog
* Large house with huge grass area

Sorry no couples or pets

Bond is two weeks rent.

PM me and come and have a look😊

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills will be divided based on the quarterly invoices

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Travel
About the occupants
I’m an easygoing female in my 30’s. I currently work full-time as Nurse. I love animals and being active. My partner lives in Sydney. I’d spend most weekends down there. In my spare time I love cooking and eating, bush walks, bike riding and pottery. That pretty much sums me up!
Compatible people
Looking for someone who is laid back, relaxed and clean
Description of pets
My dog is a very well behaved 5 year old who doesn’t bark

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog