Abbotsford

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Couple$280 per week (includes bills)
Date available
5 July 2020 for 2 months to 5 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Very large room, plenty of space for queen bed and a desk for working from home if you need. Massive built in mirrored wardrobes along one wall. Room can be provided with double bed and bedside table or without if you have your own furniture.

Modern en-suite with shower, sink and toilet.

Two garages, one available for storage and the other is free for you to park your car.

Home Description

Description of the home

We have a spare double en-suite room (4.2m x 3.4m) in our lovely flat in Abbotsford, right by the water. Amazing views of the city across the water from the balcony. This room is available immediately until November. All bills included. WiFi, Netflix, Xbox, washing machine included. Quiet neighbourhood close to everything in Sydney. Ferry stop 5 mins walk away to get the ferry to circular quay.

The room has large built in mirrored wardrobes and is furnished with a double bed, bedside table, ... However we can arrange to have the room unfurnished if you have your own stuff.

You'll be living with two very relaxed young professionals, one Australian working in IT and one English tiler.

Available immediately until November, low price for the short term. Please contact me if you have questions or want to have a look.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

All bills included in rent price (electricity, WiFi, Netflix etc)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Joe is a 24yr old English tiler. Works hard all week and enjoys going to the gym and the outdoors

Rob is a 25yr old IT project manager from North Queensland.

The flat has often had a game of poker on a Friday evening to start the weekend over a few beers.
Compatible people
Clean & tidy
Relaxed

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog