Abbotsford

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
21 January 2021 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Second bathroom is downstairs. Also a second bathroom upstairs that can be used on a share basis.

Home Description

Description of the home

Tranquil environment, within walking distance to Wareemba village and five dock. Bus 504, 415 & 438 located out front. Sydney Rowers club within walking distance as is Abbotsford wharf. Ample walking tracks around the waterways.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity and gas split in half.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Natural therapies
About the occupants
Hi my name is Janice, I’m a mature age woman who has lived in the area for most of my life. Quite active and quite social, don’t things seriously and am respectful of others peoples space and expect the same in return.
Don’t mind a champagne and like to my space to be clean and with good vibes.
Compatible people
Someone who clean, tidy and respectful of the space.
Description of pets
2 lovely cats whom are friendly and great personalities.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog