Broadbeach Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$225 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 October 2020 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Ultra convenient location, walk to Pacific Fair, Casino and light rail in a waterfront positioned Villa.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, fast unlimited internet and Netflix included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
Art and culture
About the occupants
I love to paint watercolour and oils. I have my own studio and bedroom upstairs. It'a a quiet household, somewhere to call home so having friends and family visit is welcome.
Compatible people
If you are looking for a 'home' then this is it. I'm an easy-going morning person who loves being social. I have family and friends come to visit occasionally, so its ok if you have yours as well. A small dog would be more than welcome.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Pets okay