Bassendean

Perth

Home type
Apartment
Home size
1 bedder/studio
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Couple$270 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 January 2021 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
On street/grass verge parking. Own entrance. Close to the train at the end of the street. Coles a 10min walk away. Located between Morley Galleria and Midland Gate. Park on the next corner however there are a few parks in the area and the river is at the end of the street. Bike path at the end of the street that goes into the city. Great location. Bills include gas, water and internet. Electricity is shared between all residents. Shared laundry with washing, drying and clothes line. You can be as private or as social as you wish to be.

Home Description

Description of the home

The flat is behind the main house which has 2 residents. Walk through the front gate and that takes you round the back to your flat. No going through the house. Great outlook onto garden space and you have your own seating/entertaining area outside your double sliding door. Be as social or as private as you wish. My current flatmate and I can go a couple of weeks or more without seeing each other.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

The rent covers the cost of the water, gas and internet. Electricity is shared between all residents.

Occupants Description

This home doesn't have any occupants at the moment.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay