Croydon Park


Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$195 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
11 August 2020 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Cute little home with quaint outdoor area and cosy living space. Away from the street traffic, private and great neighbours/neighbourhood. A pet husky sharing the residence, she is super cute and loves cuddles.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas and water all quarterly, home internet monthly.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Emma and I am looking for someone to take my spot in my home with another housemate. I’m 22, and I work full time as a Disability Employment Consultant. I and in between my house and my partner’s and enjoy spending time with my friends. Only moving out to try and minimise my spending and save some more money!

My housemate Zoe is 23, works full time as a Sales Administrator and loves spending time socialising, being outdoors in the sunshine or having a Netflix day at home.
Compatible people
Both of us are happy, bubbly and always looking to make new friends. We are both tidy, enjoy being organised and don’t mind helping each other out!
Description of pets
Willow is an outgoing pure bred Husky, she loves attention and cuddles. Has a designated spot in the corner of the lounge room so she can always participate in movie nights!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog