Glenelg North


Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
11 August 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Other information
The bedroom is well lit but windows face south so no glaring sun at anytime of the day.

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi there potential house mates. The apartment is/has:

- 100 metres away from a lovely park
- Close to public transport
- Close to a shopping centre
- close to Jetty Rd & the Patawalonga
- 7mins walk to the beach
- Well maintained lawns
- Great Landlords
- The surrounding neighbourhood is fairly quiet but lot's of friendly people walking their dogs to say g'day to.
- has a carport with enough space for 2 cars.
- Plenty of stuff to see and do along jetty rd and Mosely square.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Water, Gas, Wifi

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi I'm Pietro. I have my own cleaning business. And I'm into music and Film. I love playing and practicing the piano and am also a singer. My interests are song writing, script writing and film production. I am a healthy eater. I do yoga most days and walk and jog along the esplanade.
Compatible people
I'd appreciate and emotionally intelligent, compassionate person, with good personal boundaries and a good communicator and listener. If you are a muso, film maker, writer that would be cool.
Someone who will help keep the place clean and tidy Please!
It's cool if you have friends over . But maybe not constantly.
No heavy drinkers or drug takers thanks.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog