Annandale

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$1300 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
16 August 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Room available for rent in Annandale.

We are looking for a new housemate to fill our available furnished large loft in our three story townhouse in Annandale. The room is on the third story and has it’s own level with heaps of natural light and space. The room comes with an undercover garage space and the room will be available as of mid August.

The house itself is a 3 bedroom, 1.5 bathroom townhouse and you’ll be living with myself and Louise. We’re both in our mid-late 20s and are looking for someone easy going, clean and respectful.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating

Bills and expenses

Internet is included in the rent price. All other bills including gas and electricity are split equally

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
About the occupants
Bridget is 25 and is a healthcare worker so works shift work. Louise is 26 and works full time in marketing. Louise is working from home at the moment. We are both laid back and very chilled. We are respectful of each other’s space, however love a drink together when we can!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog