Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
11 August 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

2 bedroom apartment overlooking Sydney Park. Large living area space, mounted smart TV on living room wall. Living with 35 year old single female. Well maintained home, you will have your own bathroom and slide wardrobe in your room. WiFi in apartment. Close to St Peters train station and walk to Erko.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Gas every 2 months approx 100-150, Optus WiFi 60 per month.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey, I’m Shelly I’m 35 years old and looking for a professional, social, clean and friendly housemate! Who likes to mingle, likes the craic at the weekends with weeknights pretty quiet!
Compatible people
Clean, good with bills, outgoing, likes Netflix and chill

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
31 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog