Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$1250 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
11 August 2020 for 5 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Large built in wardrobes, queen bed with two bed side tables will fit and with a large en-suite

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful two bedroom, two bathroom, fully furnished (you’ll need your bed). Amazing large balcony, right on the Yarra river and 10 mins from the CBD!!! I have loved living here

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Paid quarterly between you and Mel (the girl you will be living with)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Reading
  • Television
About the occupants
Mel:
Is a marketing graduate who is a very respectful, kind and easy going person who is very funny! She is respectful with personal space and is so easy to live with. She occupies the smaller bedroom. She enjoys reading, and creating art.
Compatible people
Pay your bills in time and ask before eating someone elses food ahahha

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog