Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
11 August 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Sweetest little house located in Bardon. It features large balconies both front and back, polished floors, living room air-conditioning, large living area with a massive comfy sofa to relax on, large outdoor area, covered off street parking and an awesome dog. Bathroom is shared.

We are in a great location. The friendly grocer is within walking distance or coles/Woolworths is a 20minute walk. 5 minute walk from the closest bus stop. Cafes are just down the road.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

The Electricity, water, gas and internet are split evenly.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey we are Rhi and Ash

Rhi is 24 and works full-time in the city. Rhi loves to socialise and is always up for good chats with a few beverages. Rhi is super lovely and down to earth.

Ash is 27 and works two jobs, managing a pharmacy and running her own business. Ash is hardly ever home or home late. Ash is more on the quiet side but still loves to socialise when she can.
Compatible people
We would like someone who is friendly, clean and respectful. Ideally we would like someone around our age who is up for a chat but also respectful of space.
Unfortunately we don't have room for couples.
We love meeting new people and making new friends so your friends are welcome visitors.
Description of pets
Beanie is the communal doggo. She is 2 years old, full of life and so very cuddly. She loves to be near humans and needs a lot of attention.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog