Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$225 per week (includes bills)
Date available
5 September 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful two-storey terrace house in Abbotsford. Beautiful afternoon sun.
Huge house with large bedrooms.

Close to Victoria St, Johnston St, walking distance to Richmond, Collingwood & Fitzroy.

Great central location & comfy big house.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • City views

Bills and expenses

Bills included: Internet, water, gas & electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
Art and culture
About the occupants
There are 3 females + 1 male & resident friendly kitten Earl. All working from home/studying currently.

Love socialising and cooking dinner together / having a wine but also house is big enough to have your own space.

We are clean & considerate
Compatible people
Would love someone who is clean & considerate, not afraid to hang out and chat, but will also respect space
Description of pets
Earl is an 8 month year old kitten. He is lovely & friendly.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay