Brassall

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
20 September 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Security screens

Home Description

Description of the home

Well positioned four bedroom home, close to the heart of Ipswich, highways, public transport, and shops. Nice and quiet street (it’s a no through road) and neighbours that keep to themselves.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity and water: single - 50/50 couple - 1/3 of the bill
Lawn mowing: single - 50/50
couple - 1/3 of the bill
Contents insureance: up to you.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Spirituality
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi I’m Bella and I’m a Behaviour Support Clinician/ Social Worker that workers full time in Ipswich. I have two cats Tetley (G) and Nova (B) who aren’t the beat housemates due to them not talking or paying rent.
Compatible people
I’m looking for someone that is clean and tidy, pays their bills on time and is good company.
Description of pets
Tetley and Nova will request tickles and attention, they may want to sit on you (up to you of course). They are strictly inside cats as over the years I have lost too many to cars hitting them.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay